Complaints Handler Jobs

1 to 10 of 349 vacancies

Sort by:  Date | Relevance

Premier Job Offers

?Customer and Reviews Advisor / Complaints / Invoicing / Case Handler  

networx - Croydon, Surrey, South East

In return, our client can offer a competitive salary and benefits as well as a commitment to your learning and development. The role will offer you ample opportunity to work with multiple departments across...

from: totaljobs.com

Complaints Handler  

Express Recruitment - Nottingham

They currently have an exiting opportunity for a complaints handler at their attractive, modern head office located 10 minutes from Beeston. Providing high levels of customer service – always putting the... Complaints Handler Work careers ...

from: jobs.localworld.co.uk - 4 days ago

Complaints Handler  

Fixed Recruitment - Bournemouth, Dorset (+2 locations)

We are now in a period of considerable expansion and require Complaints Handlers that are as passionate about achieving excellence as we are. If you are looking for a career with outstanding potential... Complaints Handler careers... 18000.00

from: reed.co.uk (+4 sources) - 16 days ago

Complaints Handler  

Talent Match Limited - Yardley, West Midlands

* Providing an end to end complaints resolution services, with a commitment to delivering excellent customer service. * Resolving customer queries with agreed authority, investigating the cause of any... junior complaint handler... 22500.00

from: reed.co.uk (+2 sources) - 3 days ago

Resolution Complaints Handler  

TurnerFox Recruitment Limited - Derby (+1 location)

- Liasing with 3rd Parties to fully investigate the nature of the complaint made by the customer - Working professionally and in accordance with company policies at all times The sucessful candidate will... £22500 pa + Bonus, Healthcare package & Pension

from: jobsite.co.uk (+1 source) - 3 days ago

Complaints Handler  

Domestic & General Group - Bedworth, Warwickshire (+1 location)

If you can answer YES to the above questions and you have the following experience then apply for our permanent, full time Complaint Handler roles today! Do you have the following skills and experience... 15000.00

from: reed.co.uk (+2 sources) - 2 days ago

Complaints Handler  

Portsmouth, Hampshire

- Focus on identifying the root cause of our complaints and where possible resolve issues to prevent future complaints from occurring My client is a market-leading insurance broker who are seeking a Complaints... 16000.00

from: reed.co.uk - 3 days ago

Senior Complaints Handler  

Hays - Nottingham, East Midlands (+1 location)

If this job isn't quite right for you but you are looking for a new position, please contact us for a confidential discussion on your career. Negotiation skills, complaint resolution, accuracy, attention... 10.50 - 11.50 per hour

from: totaljobs.com (+3 sources) - 9 days ago

Complaints handler  

Dynamite Recruitment Solutions Ltd - Portsmouth, Hampshire

Dynamite recruitment is currently working with a fast growing and hughly successful business based in Portsmouth Investigating customer complaints and responding with a fair outcome-based resolution within...

from: reed.co.uk (+1 source) - 6 days ago

Customer Complaints Handler  

N Brown Group - Manchester, Lancashire

Ideally, you’ll have previous experience of working over the phone but if you have some customer facing experience gained through retail or another customer service environment, can communicate clearly... 8.25

from: reed.co.uk (+2 sources) - 2 days ago

Register your CV
Post your CV now with our Partner
and let the perfect job offer find you!

Complaints Handler  

NATIONWIDE PLACEMENTS - Alderley Edge (+1 location)

* Undertaking responsibilities to meticulously investigate the complaints * Working as a complaint supervisor for the clients * Investigating the documents and conversing with the customers regarding the... £17000 - £19500 per annum + negotiable

from: jobflurry.com (+2 sources) - 20 days ago


Get email alerts for Complaints Handler Jobs

  • You can cancel email alerts at any time. We will not share your email address with anyone.

Top locations

Loading map...

Top locations in United Kingdom hiring now Complaints Handler Jobs:

Some Valuable Facts about Complaints handler jobs

Show me the money! Although not all companies provide salaries in their published vacancies, JobisJob has compiled information of 77% of remunerations which means that we can inform you that salaries vary between up to £20,000. This is according to professional experience, training or knowledge, among other criteria, thus obtaining an average salary of £18,245.

There is a vast majority of our users (39%), in the Finance sector that are searching for jobs as Complaints handler. Be the first to apply for the job that interests you!

View full trends

Social login

JobisJob Tutorial

Visit our Help Centre

Share Options

Filter jobs by

Related sections

My recent searches
You have no recent searches at the moment.
Use our Job Search to find your new job.

Refine your search

My recent searches
Complaints Handler