Complaints Handler Jobs

1 to 10 of 285 vacancies

Sort by:  Date | Relevance

Complaint Handler  

Search Consultancy - Dundee

This opportunity is temporary with no end date, however has potential to turn into a permanent position for the right candidate. Only candidates who are looking to commit to the role on a long-term basis... Complaints Handler Work careers ... £8.79 per annum

from: s1jobs.com - 13 days ago

See more: Finance Jobs
Quality Control and Complaints Handler  

Recruitment Genius Ltd - Northampton

You will need to be an effective communicator and ensure all complaints are acknowledged in a timely and compliant manner so customers are kept informed throughout the complaint process. You need to manage... Complaints Handler careers... £18k - £22k pa

from: jobsite.co.uk - 4 days ago

Complaints Handler - Senior  

Pertemps - Stone (+1 location)

The job title of `Senior` relates simply to the level of experience and has no relevance to age. You are encouraged to apply for any opportunities that you feel to be suitable, irrespective of age or level... junior complaint handler... £18,000 - £20,000 per annum

from: jobsite.co.uk (+3 sources) - 5 days ago

Senior Complaints Handler  

United Legal Services Group - Thame, Oxfordshire

To maintain accurate records of all customer contact regarding complaints on internal systems, using this information to provide MI and analysis reports, to conduct trend analysis and suggest complaint... 18000.00

from: reed.co.uk (+1 source) - 7 days ago

Complaint Handlers (PPI FOS)  

Bristol

- To resolve Payment Protection Insurance (PPI) complaints which have been escalated to the Financial Ombudsman Service (FOS) - Be comfortable making decisions, resolving and responding to each case within... £11.44 p hour

from: jobsite.co.uk - 7 days ago

Complaint Handler (PPI) - Bristol  

Bristol

You will be comfortable investigating and assessing complaint cases in a timely manner, responding via letter, email or phone. In some cases, you may need to assess further responses. This means the complaint... 11.44

from: reed.co.uk - 7 days ago

Complaint Handler (Packaged Bank Accounts)  

Southampton International Airport

This role is for a minimum of 12 months so commitment is paramount Working address: Mitchell Way, Southampton International Airport, and Southampton, SO18 2XU. The office is located two minutes' walk from... £11.44 p hour

from: jobsite.co.uk - 7 days ago

Complaint Handler / Customer Relations Executive  

Alexander Mae (Bristol) Ltd - Bristol, Avon

Liaison with and offers assistance to related business functions (such as Claims, Underwriting, Sales and Compliance) plus senior and middle managers throughout the business as necessary, on complaint... 18000.00

from: reed.co.uk (+1 source) - 5 days ago

Complaints Handler  

Objective People - Chelmsford, Essex

Our Client, a prestigious Financial Services company based within Chelmsford are currently seeking experienced individuals to join their Complaints Team. 20000.00

from: reed.co.uk (+2 sources) - 13 days ago

Register your CV
Post your CV now with our Partner
and receive job offers perfect for you!

Complaints Telephony Handler  

Santander - Glasgow (+1 location)

Rewarding You: Starting Salary; £15,330 Pension 25 days holiday plus bank holidays Product, Retail and High Street discounts Shift allowance for late working after 9pm We weren't voted one of the Sunday... £15,330

from: s1jobs.com (+1 source) - 13 days ago


Get email alerts for Complaints Handler Jobs

  • You can cancel email alerts at any time. We will not share your email address with anyone.

Top locations

Loading map...

Top locations in United Kingdom hiring now Complaints Handler Jobs:

Some Valuable Facts about Complaints handler jobs

Show me the money! Although not all companies provide salaries in their published vacancies, JobisJob has compiled information of 78% of remunerations which means that we can inform you that salaries vary between up to £20,000. This is according to professional experience, training or knowledge, among other criteria, thus obtaining an average salary of £19,556.

There is a vast majority of our users (39%), in the Finance sector that are searching for jobs as Complaints handler. Be the first to apply for the job that interests you!

View full trends

Social login

JobisJob Tutorial

Visit our Help Centre

Share Options

Filter jobs by

Related sections

My recent searches
You have no recent searches at the moment.
Use our Job Search to find your new job.

Refine your search

My recent searches
Complaints Handler