Ppi Complaints Handler Jobs

1 to 10 of 76 vacancies

Sort by:  Date | Relevance

Related Jobs:  Ppi Complaints HandlingPpi ClaimsPpi Case HandlerComplaints Handler LeedsClaim Handler Bristol

PPI Complaint Handler Job  

Hays - Northamptonshire, East Midlands

It is essential you are able to meet tight deadlines and time-scale as all complaints will have a turnaround time which will need to be met. Starting on the 30/03/15 PPI Case Handler This job was originally... Ppi Complaints Handler Work careers ... Temporary... £10.00 per hour

from: totaljobs.com (+1 source) - 5 days ago

PPI Complaint Handler - North West  

Momenta Operations Ltd - Manchester, Lancashire

Minimum 12 months PPI case handling experience including redress calculations If you have the knowledge, skills and experience to undertake this exciting Case Handler role, please click "Apply"! Commitment... Ppi Complaints Handler careers... 190.00

from: reed.co.uk - 5 days ago

PPI Complaint Handler- Evening  

Hays - Northamptonshire, East Midlands

It is essential you are able to meet tight deadlines and time-scale as all complaints will have a turnaround time which will need to be met. Starting on the 30/03/15 PPI Case Handler This job was originally... Ppi Claims Handler Contract... Temporary... £11.00 per hour

from: totaljobs.com (+1 source) - 12 days ago

PPI Case Handler 3pm- 11pm  

Adecco Group Solutions - Northampton, Northamptonshire

To be considered for this exciting position, please email your CV in the first instance. Please note that if you are successfully put forward for a role you will need to be able to supply valid Proof of... Ppi Contract...

from: reed.co.uk (+2 sources) - 12 days ago

PPI Complaint Handlers - Night shift (Glasgow)  

Momenta Operations Ltd - Glasgow, Lanarkshire

Our clients include High Street Retail Banks, Packaged Product Providers, Investment Banks, Life Assurance Companies, Investment Advisers and Professional Services Firms. Given that, we expect you to be... 335.00

from: reed.co.uk (+1 source) - 29 days ago

Complaints Handler PPI  

Utopia Recruitment - Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, East Midlands

•Identify trends that are emerging and act immediately to understand the root cause and deliver feedback to the relevant areas to assist in finding the solution. •Investigate and manage all customer complaints/feedback... Temporary... From £20,000 to £22,000 per annum plus benefits and will go permanent

from: totaljobs.com - 4 days ago

PPI Claims Handler  

360 Resourcing - Wilmslow, Cheshire, North West (+1 location)

Within your role as a PPI Claims Handler you will be expected to liaise with clients, banks and assess claims to establish whether or not they are claims we shall be able to deal with. The PPI Claims Handler... Permanent... £15k - 17k per year

from: totaljobs.com (+5 sources) - 3 days ago

PPI Case Handler  

Reed - Poole, Dorset

Packaged Bank Accounts (PBA) are an optional addition to a customer’s current account and usually include a range of insurance and non-insurance benefits. You will be required to complete data entry and... 11.00

from: reed.co.uk - 2 days ago

PPI Pre Information Request Claims Handler  

360 Resourcing - Wilmslow, Cheshire, North West (+1 location)

If you are looking for a new challenge and possess the following skills then send your CV in to them today. The applicant should possess the following skills: As a Pre Information Request Case Handler... Permanent... £15,000-£17,000 dependant on experience

from: totaljobs.com (+5 sources) - 3 days ago

Register your CV
Post your CV now with our Partner
and receive job offers perfect for you!

PPI Case Handler  

Reed - Northampton, Northamptonshire

Unfortunately due to the number of applications we receive for our posts, we regret to advise you that if you do not hear from us within 2 weeks of your application you can assume you have not been short... 10.00

from: reed.co.uk - 4 days ago


Get email alerts for Ppi Complaints Handler Jobs

  • You can cancel email alerts at any time. We will not share your email address with anyone.

Top locations

Loading map...

Top locations in GB hiring now Ppi Complaints Handler Jobs:

Contacts you may have


JobisJob Tutorial

Share Options

Filter jobs by

Related sections

My recent searches
You have no recent searches at the moment.
Use our Job Search to find your new job.

Refine your search

My recent searches
Ppi Complaints Handler