Ppi Complaints Handler Jobs

1 to 10 of 15 vacancies

Sort by:  Date | Relevance

PPI Complaints Handler  

Grovelands - Glasgow, Scotland

As a Case Handler, you will be responsible for the resolution of PPI Complaints received by the business in written format. Able to construct bespoke written responses to customer complaints Ppi Complaints Handler Work careers... 190.00

from: reed.co.uk - More than 30 days ago

See more: Finance Jobs
PPI Case Handlers - Crawley  

Momenta Operations Ltd - Glasgow, Scotland (+1 location)

Our clients include High Street Retail Banks, Packaged Product Providers, Investment Banks, Life Assurance Companies, Investment Advisers and Professional Services Firms. Given that, we expect you to be... Ppi Complaints Handler careers... 190.00

from: reed.co.uk (+1 source) - 12 days ago

DSAR and FOS Administrators - PPI Claims Handlers  

Right-click Recruitment - Manchester, Lancashire, North West

Our client offers a fun, vibrant and busy working environment where people work hard and enjoy their work. Established in 2008, they employ over 500 people and are growing in anticipation of 2017 being... £18000 per annum

Register your CV

from: totaljobs.com (+1 source) - 23 days ago

PPI IR Case Handler Nightshift  

Change recruitment Group - Glasgow, Scotland

· Providing a range of processing and administrative activities, to provide our customers with an efficient service. · Ensure the efficient movement and tracking of customer complaints between teams. ·... 10.00

from: reed.co.uk (+1 source) - 6 days ago

PPI Case Handler - 30 hours per week - Chester  

M&S Bank - Cheshire East

Initial contact team: Where you will be assessing and checking incoming items to assess whether the PPI claim case can be worked. You will have strict guidelines and processes to following in this position... 9.2900

from: reed.co.uk - More than 30 days ago

PPI Case Handler - Chester - 30hrs  

Cordant People - Contact Centre - Chester

Translate credit policies to customers verbally and in writing, ensuring transparency and understanding. Understand and operate within regulatory requirements eg Data Protection, Money Laundering, FCA... £9.29/hour

Register your CV

from: CV-library.co.uk - Today

PPI Case Handlers  

Advantage Resourcing - Northamptonshire (+2 locations)

Unfortunately due to the large number of applications individual feedback cannot always be given. If we have not contacted you within 48 hours of your application, unfortunately you have not been successful... 150.00

from: reed.co.uk (+2 sources) - 14 days ago

DSAR and FOS Administrators - PPI Claims Handlers  

Right-click - Manchester, Greater Manchester

Our client offers a fun, vibrant and busy working environment where people work hard and enjoy their work. Established in 2008, they employ over 500 people and are growing in anticipation of 2017 being... 18000.00

from: reed.co.uk (+2 sources) - 23 days ago

Complaints Handler  

West Point Solutions - Manchester

* Responsible for receiving incoming calls and making outgoing calls to existing customers. * Dealing with documentation from both the client and the lender * Compiling a complaint pack to include complaint... £16000 - £18000/annum

Register your CV

from: CV-library.co.uk - 11 days ago

Register your CV
Post your CV now with our Partner

Case Handlers  

Narborough, Leicestershire

Interested? Then click the apply button below now! Unfortunately due to the number of applications we receive for each role advertised if you have not heard within 1 week of your application you can assume... 110.00

from: reed.co.uk - 11 days ago


Get email alerts for: Ppi Complaints Handler Jobs

You can cancel email alerts at any time. We will not share your email address with anyone.

Top locations

Loading map...

Top locations in United Kingdom hiring now Ppi Complaints Handler Jobs:

Some Valuable Facts about Ppi complaints handler jobs

If we haven't found the job you're looking for why don't you try searching for complaints handler contract professions so you can increase the opportunities available to you.

A job means money of course, but how much? So if we focus on the offers that indicate the salary range, 66%, the fact is that salaries vary between up to £20,000. This is according to professional experience, training or knowledge, among other criteria, thus obtaining an average salary of £17,407.

To apply for a job, what are you waiting for? There are many job seekers interested in the vacances of Ppi complaints handler: nearly 41% of our users in the Finance sector are looking for the same as you.

Related Forums

Social login

JobisJob Tutorial

Visit our Help Centre

Share Options

Filter jobs by

Related sections

My recent searches
You have no recent searches at the moment.
Use our Job Search to find your new job.

Refine your search

My recent searches
Ppi Complaints Handler