Ppi Complaints Handler Jobs

1 to 10 of 13 vacancies

Sort by:  Date | Relevance

Graduate PPI Complaint Handler / Administrator  

Grovelands - Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne And Wear

• Investigating PPI claims and making decision on whether the case is upheld or rejected, in accordance with FCA guidelines • Maintain the required level of technical competence through personal development... Ppi Complaints Handler Work careers ... 100.00

from: reed.co.uk - 2 days ago

PPI Case Handler  

Co-op - Stockport

Passionate about doing the right thing for our customers, you'll review, analyse and assess PPI/PBA cases, turning complaints into fair outcomes and happy customers. Following our policies and procedures... Ppi Complaints Handler careers... £17800.00 - £23500.00 pa

from: jobsite.co.uk - 3 days ago

DSAR and FOS Administrators - PPI Claims Handlers  

Right-click - Manchester, Lancashire

Our client offers a fun, vibrant and busy working environment where people work hard and enjoy their work. Established in 2008, they employ over 350 people and are growing in anticipation of 2016 being... ppi claims handler contract... 18000.00

from: reed.co.uk (+1 source) - Yesterday

Graduate Case Handler  

Grovelands - Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne And Wear

The graduates undertaking this role will be working initially in an admin capacity supporting senior case handlers. These case handlers calculate and resolve money owed to our clients existing PPI customers... ppi complaint handling... 100.00

from: reed.co.uk - 15 days ago

DSAR and FOS Administrators - PPI Claims Handlers  

Right-click Recruitment - Manchester

Our client offers a fun, vibrant and busy working environment where people work hard and enjoy their work. Established in 2008, they employ over 350 people and are growing in anticipation of 2016 being... £18000/annum

Register your CV

from: CV-library.co.uk - 5 days ago

Paralegal Case Handler  

Clear Law Solicitors - Old Trafford, Lancashire

With strategic plans in place to diversify into other financial product areas, we have already identified growth opportunities that will be unaffected by changes to legislation. Must have excellent organisational...

from: reed.co.uk - 15 days ago

Claims Advisor  

Fairpoint Group - Adlington (+1 location)

Working within Fairpoint Group offers you the chance to work in a welcoming friendly environment, a fun, vibrant atmosphere, with teams of people who enjoy working together to make a difference. In addition... £14k - £16k (dependent on experience) + extensive

from: jobsite.co.uk (+1 source) - 3 days ago

PPI Complaint Handlers - London  

London

Our clients include High Street Retail Banks, Packaged Product Providers, Investment Banks, Life Assurance Companies, Investment Advisers and Professional Services Firms.

from: London4Jobs - More than 30 days ago

PPI Case Handler - Cobalt Business Park/Tyne And Wear  

NRG PLC - Tyne And Wear

What you will do; As a case handler you will be required to review the customers full account activity/information held to ensure you are able to action the complaint case. You must have excellent attention... £21,000 per annum, pro-rata

from: bestadminjobs.co.uk - More than 30 days ago

Register your CV
Post your CV now with our Partner
and receive job offers perfect for you!

Insurance Administrator  

The Business Connection - Chester, Cheshire (+2 locations)

You must have strong administrative experience, preferably in claims handling or lettings claims. You must also have a confident telephone manner, speaking to Tenants in arrears to collect rent money. 15000.00

from: reed.co.uk (+2 sources) - 23 days ago


Get email alerts for Ppi Complaints Handler Jobs

  • You can cancel email alerts at any time. We will not share your email address with anyone.

Top locations

Loading map...

Top locations in United Kingdom hiring now Ppi Complaints Handler Jobs:

Some Valuable Facts about Ppi complaints handler jobs

Show me the money! Although not all companies provide salaries in their published vacancies, JobisJob has compiled information of 88% of remunerations which means that we can inform you that salaries vary between up to £20,000. This is according to professional experience, training or knowledge, among other criteria, thus obtaining an average salary of £13,809.

To apply for a job, what are you waiting for? There are many job seekers interested in the vacances of Ppi complaints handler: nearly 41% of our users in the Finance sector are looking for the same as you.

View full trends

Social login

JobisJob Tutorial

Visit our Help Centre

Share Options

Filter jobs by

Related sections

My recent searches
You have no recent searches at the moment.
Use our Job Search to find your new job.

Refine your search

My recent searches
Ppi Complaints Handler