Ppi Complaints Handler Jobs

1 to 10 of 14 vacancies

Sort by:  Date | Relevance

Complaint Handler (PPI) - Bristol  

Bristol

You will be comfortable investigating and assessing complaint cases in a timely manner, responding via letter, email or phone. In some cases, you may need to assess further responses. This means the complaint... Ppi Complaints Handler Work careers ... 11.44

from: reed.co.uk - 10 days ago

See more: Finance Jobs
Complaint handler  

London

If you are looking for a contract role within a highly respected organisation, and you are able to commit for a minimum of 6 months, please apply now! * Have exceptional written and verbal communication... Ppi Complaints Handler careers... £160 - £205 p day

from: jobsite.co.uk (+3 sources) - 2 days ago

Graduate PPI Complaint Handler / Administrator  

Grovelands - Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne And Wear

• Investigating PPI claims and making decision on whether the case is upheld or rejected, in accordance with FCA guidelines • Maintain the required level of technical competence through personal development... ppi claims handler contract... 100.00

from: reed.co.uk - More than 30 days ago

Complaints Handler - Permanent - Nottingham - £ 22500 - £23500  

Utopia Recruitment Ltd - Nottingham, Nottinghamshire

Key Accountabilities: • Maintain an up to date knowledge of regulation, understand the implementation and the interpretation of the regulation and understand industry best practice, with an ability to... ppi complaint handling... 22500.00

from: reed.co.uk - Yesterday

Case Handler  

Co-op - Stockport

Passionate about doing the right thing for our customers, you'll review, analyse and assess PPI/PBA cases, turning complaints into fair outcomes and happy customers. Following our policies and procedures... £18k - £23500 pa

from: jobsite.co.uk - 4 days ago

DSAR and FOS Administrators - PPI Claims Handlers  

Right-click - Manchester, Lancashire

Our client offers a fun, vibrant and busy working environment where people work hard and enjoy their work. Established in 2008, they employ over 350 people and are growing in anticipation of 2016 being... 18000.00

from: reed.co.uk - 5 days ago

Interim Training Consultant PPI  

Advantage Resourcing - Northampton, Northamptonshire

Ideally have experience working in the Financial Services/ Banking environment or similar large technology organisation is desirable Please submit your CV now to be considered for this Interim position... 350.00

from: reed.co.uk (+1 source) - 7 days ago

DSAR and FOS Administrators - PPI Claims Handlers  

Right-click Recruitment - Manchester

Our client offers a fun, vibrant and busy working environment where people work hard and enjoy their work. Established in 2008, they employ over 350 people and are growing in anticipation of 2016 being... £18000/annum

Register your CV

from: CV-library.co.uk - 13 days ago

Similar: ClaimsMarine Claims
Complaints Officers (PPI Liaison Team) - Southampton  

Southampton International Airport, Hampshire

HSBC is one of the world’s leading banks, with a network covering 71 countries. Their size and global reach mean they offer many ways for you to develop your career. HSBC offer an inclusive, values-led... 11.44

from: reed.co.uk - 29 days ago

Register your CV
Post your CV now with our Partner
and receive job offers perfect for you!

Claims Handler  

WestPoint Recruitment - Manchester, Lancashire (+1 location)

We're looking for PPI claims handlers to join our team based in the Blue Tower in Media City, Salford Quays (close to BBC and ITV studios). We are blessed with beautiful offices, great location, waterfront... 14000.00

from: reed.co.uk (+2 sources) - 18 days ago


Get email alerts for Ppi Complaints Handler Jobs

  • You can cancel email alerts at any time. We will not share your email address with anyone.

Top locations

Loading map...

Top locations in United Kingdom hiring now Ppi Complaints Handler Jobs:

Some Valuable Facts about Ppi complaints handler jobs

Show me the money! Although not all companies provide salaries in their published vacancies, JobisJob has compiled information of 83% of remunerations which means that we can inform you that salaries vary between up to £20,000. This is according to professional experience, training or knowledge, among other criteria, thus obtaining an average salary of £16,666.

To apply for a job, what are you waiting for? There are many job seekers interested in the vacances of Ppi complaints handler: nearly 41% of our users in the Finance sector are looking for the same as you.

Would you like to know which gender is most attracted to your job search? This type of employment seems to mainly be of interest to the female gender, which heads 100% of the searches.

If you consider important to know if the job you want has a markedly senior profile or otherwise tends to be filled by junior profiles, the following information may be of interest to you: 100% of users between 25-34 years are interested in applying to any of these offers.

View full trends

Social login

JobisJob Tutorial

Visit our Help Centre

Share Options

Filter jobs by

Related sections

My recent searches
You have no recent searches at the moment.
Use our Job Search to find your new job.

Refine your search

My recent searches
Ppi Complaints Handler