Ppi Complaints Handler Jobs

1 to 10 of 18 vacancies

Sort by:  Date | Relevance

PPI Complaint Handlers - Night shift (Glasgow)  

MOMENTA OPERATIONS LIMITED - Glasgow

Our clients include High Street Retail Banks, Packaged Product Providers, Investment Banks, Life Assurance Companies, Investment Advisers and Professional Services Firms. Given that, we expect you to be... Ppi Complaints Handler Work careers ... £335 per shift

from: jobsite.co.uk - 3 days ago

PPI Complaints Handler - Chester - 32hrs  

Cordant Contact Centre - Chester, Cheshire

Translate credit policies to customers verbally and in writing, ensuring transparency and understanding. Understand and operate within regulatory requirements eg Data Protection, Money Laundering, FCA... Ppi Complaints Handler careers... 9.07

from: reed.co.uk (+1 source) - 9 days ago

See more: Finance Jobs
Complaints Handler PPI - Chester  

Chester

- Case team: Reviewing cases and making the decision on whether a PPI claim will be successfully upheld or whether a communication will need to be submitted in order to show the case has been declined... ppi claims handler contract... £9.29 p hour

from: jobsite.co.uk - 2 days ago

PPI Case Handler- Chester - 30hrs  

Cordant Contact Centre - Chester, Cheshire

Translate credit policies to customers verbally and in writing, ensuring transparency and understanding. Understand and operate within regulatory requirements eg Data Protection, Money Laundering, FCA... 9.29

from: reed.co.uk (+1 source) - 3 days ago

Graduate PPI Complaint Handler / Administrator  

Grovelands - Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne And Wear

• Investigating PPI claims and making decision on whether the case is upheld or rejected, in accordance with FCA guidelines • Maintain the required level of technical competence through personal development... 100.00

from: reed.co.uk - More than 30 days ago

PPI Case Handler  

Grovelands - Newcastle Upon Tyne, North East

· Investigating PPI claims and making decision on whether the case is upheld or rejected, in accordance with FCA guidelines · Maintain the required level of technical competence through personal development...

Register your CV

from: totaljobs.com - 18 days ago

DSAR and FOS Administrators - PPI Claims Handlers  

Right-click - Manchester, Lancashire

Our client offers a fun, vibrant and busy working environment where people work hard and enjoy their work. Established in 2008, they employ over 350 people and are growing in anticipation of 2016 being... 18000.00

from: reed.co.uk - Yesterday

Complaints Handler - Permanent - Nottingham - £ 22500 - £23500  

Utopia Recruitment Ltd - Nottingham, Nottinghamshire

Key Accountabilities: • Maintain an up to date knowledge of regulation, understand the implementation and the interpretation of the regulation and understand industry best practice, with an ability to... 22500.00

from: reed.co.uk - 4 days ago

Case Handler - High Risk  

Co-op - Manchester

As PPI complaints are very much in the public eye, your role will be a key one. A specialist member of our team, you'll handle our most complex PPI complaints - dealing directly with customers and co-ordinating... £21000.00 - £25500.00 pa

from: jobsite.co.uk - 3 days ago

Register your CV
Post your CV now with our Partner
and receive job offers perfect for you!

PPI Advisor - Chester - 32hrs  

Cordant Contact Centre - Chester, Cheshire

Translate credit policies to customers verbally and in writing, ensuring transparency and understanding. Understand and operate within regulatory requirements eg Data Protection, Money Laundering, FCA... 9.29

from: reed.co.uk (+1 source) - 4 days ago


Get email alerts for Ppi Complaints Handler Jobs

  • You can cancel email alerts at any time. We will not share your email address with anyone.

Top locations

Loading map...

Top locations in United Kingdom hiring now Ppi Complaints Handler Jobs:

Some Valuable Facts about Ppi complaints handler jobs

Show me the money! Although not all companies provide salaries in their published vacancies, JobisJob has compiled information of 94% of remunerations which means that we can inform you that salaries vary between up to £20,000. This is according to professional experience, training or knowledge, among other criteria, thus obtaining an average salary of £12,352.

To apply for a job, what are you waiting for? There are many job seekers interested in the vacances of Ppi complaints handler: nearly 41% of our users in the Finance sector are looking for the same as you.

Would you like to know which gender is most attracted to your job search? This type of employment seems to mainly be of interest to the female gender, which heads 100% of the searches.

If you consider important to know if the job you want has a markedly senior profile or otherwise tends to be filled by junior profiles, the following information may be of interest to you: 100% of users between 25-34 years are interested in applying to any of these offers.

View full trends

Social login

JobisJob Tutorial

Visit our Help Centre

Share Options

Filter jobs by

Related sections

My recent searches
You have no recent searches at the moment.
Use our Job Search to find your new job.

Refine your search

My recent searches
Ppi Complaints Handler